Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Our dear friends in Bury St. Edmund's were overwhelmed with both the quality of your christmas-themed floral presentation and the evident merit of your artistic efforts. A sincere "thank you" from downtown Ottawa...

5/5

Customer Review

21st Dec, 2019

Beautiful flowers and speedy delivery

5/5

Customer Review

18th Nov, 2019

See comments in Part 1

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2019

Beautiful arrangement. Our daughter-in-law was thrilled!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Really easy to order from afar..prompt delivery for funeral

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

Lovely arrangement, delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review

4th Oct, 2019

Brilliant service from all

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2019

Thank you. I used your website to order flowers for my Gran’s funeral. The website was easy to use and the flowers were delivered on time to the funeral directors. The flowers looked lovely and the handwritten note perfectly represented the text that I had requested. Great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2019

Beautifully presented flowers, just what I thought how it would be, used before and would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2019

The flowers were delivered as and when requested and looked (my recipient sent me a photo) even better than the on-line example. What more could anyone ask?

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2019