Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Really beautiful flowers for my dads funeral.

5/5

Customer Review

20th Jul, 2020

I was kept informed of a one day delay which was not the florist fault. This didn’t affect the high quality of the flowers or the service received

5/5

Customer Review

24th Jun, 2020

Very helpful florist went the extra mile to make sure the flowers were perfect even though my wife wasn't there to receive them. Thank you so much Paul Thacker, Bury St Edmunds

4/5

Customer Review

2nd Jun, 2020

Delivered the next day A.M. and flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review

25th Apr, 2020

My mother said they were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review

8th Apr, 2020

Ordered flowers for my cousin's funeral which we couldn't attend because of the corona virus situation. Wasn't sure what to expect with the disruption to deliveries etc but the photos I saw later showed a lovely arrangement, exactly as we wanted.

5/5

Customer Review

6th Apr, 2020

I asked for some flowers to be sent to my Mother on her 91st Birthday. I sent in the order in the morning and by the time I reached her later that day the order had arrived!! The Flowers looked lovely; she was delighted with them, all day and said so frequently! It could not have been easier.

5/5

Customer Review

20th Mar, 2020

Did not send what ordered; sent poor quality replacement. Picked up flowers and did not replace. Have not been issued a credit.

1/5

Customer Review

29th Feb, 2020

Wonderful. Delivered in time and looked exactly as website pictured. Will Use again

5/5

Customer Review

9th Feb, 2020

Fast, efficient and good value

5/5

Mr Reynolds - D2f Review

27th Jan, 2020