Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers looked a little brown on arrival, most drooped and died after 3 days. Shame used susettes before for other occaisions.

3/5

Customer Review

7th Jul, 2021

Great service, delivered almost before I???d finished the order.

5/5

Ms Campbell - D2f Review

7th Jul, 2021

The flowers were better than expected and made a basic coffin look special, thank you for that.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2021

"They are the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen!" (This is a message I had from the recipient). Her photo showed the 'Eden' bouquet. Very well presented with lovely and pretty recyclable wrapping and bow. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Nelms - D2f Review

12th Jun, 2021

My friend loved her flowers, saying 'they are beautiful' Thank you for the fast delivery.

5/5

Mrs Edwards - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2021

Fantastic Service, other half absolutely loved the beautiful orchid which was so well wrapped and presented. Hand written card was a beautiful touch too! Will use again for sure

5/5

Mr Hobbs - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2021

Beautiful! Better than expected!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2021

Beautiful selection and on time.

5/5

Customer Review

11th May, 2021

Delivered as requested. Beautifully presented bouquet

5/5

Mr Tilley - D2f Review

9th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers artfully arranged, Flowers looks so fresh and vibrant. Very impressed and appreciative.

5/5

Sara - D2f Review

28th Apr, 2021