Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Brilliant. Good selection of flowers

5/5

Derek - D2f Review

28th Sep, 2020

My mother was delighted with the flowers. That has to be the best compliment I can give!

5/5

Customer Review

24th Sep, 2020

My Mum was so thrilled with her basket of flowers, absolutely beautiful. In these tough times, you have really bought some happiness, thank you

5/5

Mrs Ridgeon - D2f Review

22nd Sep, 2020

We ordered an orchid for our daughter who moved to Bury St Edmunds online. They delivered a beautiful orchid to her the next day just as we requested as well as chocolates. Thank you Susettes. We will use your shop again for flowers!

5/5

Carol - D2f Review

21st Sep, 2020

With the great selection of potential flower baskets and bouquets it wasn't too hard to make a choice. Having made the choice and ordered the basket, will it be as good as I think and more importantly will my wife like it ?? I thought it was great my wife said it was the best ever. Can't ask for more that that. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review

7th Sep, 2020

The flowers were amazing, they made a 100th year old lady, very happy. And she loved the balloon.

5/5

Mr Byford - D2f Review

30th Aug, 2020

Superb, delivered as requested first thing in the morning, reflected the colours perfectly for a golden anniversary, very pleased with everything.

5/5

Jim - D2f Review

29th Aug, 2020

Ordered a bouquet for our anniversary, lovely bouquet, delivered on time, really pleased with the service.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Aug, 2020

I didn't see the flowers but my cousin was delighted with them. Excellent service .

5/5

Mrs Firkins - D2f Review

24th Aug, 2020

Really good service and flowers, arrived in good time. Thanks

5/5

Customer Review

23rd Aug, 2020