Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service thanks

5/5

Customer Review

25th Jan, 2021

Great service and very nice flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Welham - D2f Review

18th Jan, 2021

Excellent service, beautiful flowers delivered as promised

5/5

Mr Maxwell - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2021

Brilliant service very pleased with the flowers they look beautiful.

5/5

Mr Crowie - D2f Review

8th Jan, 2021

Very good service thanks.

5/5

Customer Review

23rd Dec, 2020

Lovely flowers and all delivered on time etc. One issue ......no food attached but hey not a problem.

5/5

Mr Murray - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2020

Flowers were lovely and really well excepted. Great service and will tell friends about my experience.

5/5

Mr Agricole - D2f Review

16th Dec, 2020

The order arrived on time, on the date set. The recipient sent me a picture and I was really pleased with the outcome. They also sent me text 10 days later informing the flowers were still as good as the day they had arrived!

5/5

Customer Review

15th Dec, 2020

Suzettes florists always does an amazing job. Beautiful arrangements, well worth the price, and very reasonable pricing. I will use them everytime!

5/5

Customer Review

13th Dec, 2020

our daughter was thrilled with the flowers, they were delivered on time and she said they are beautiful so many thanks

5/5

Mr Tyler - D2f Review

10th Dec, 2020