Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The arrangement looked lovely, was delivered as requested & I???m 100% satisfied. Thank you.

5/5

Penny - D2f Review

13th Oct, 2021

Great service, beautiful flowers always delivered on time. My go to florist every time. Highly recommend.

5/5

Customer Review

7th Oct, 2021

excellent fast service-saved my bacon! Flower were superb

5/5

Mr Exworth - D2f Review

7th Oct, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and plentiful, just what we needed.

5/5

Ms Matthews - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2021

I am in Hawaii and my order was for a funeral in England. My sister sent me a photo and the arrangement was gorgeous. They even included white anthirium. Very happy with the quality and service I received. Thank you.

5/5

Susan - D2f Review

20th Sep, 2021

I phoned the florist to
Check delivery times, very helpful lady offered to ring first to check delivery would be on time.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2021

I found the website difficult to navigate and actually gave up three times and even phoned the florist direct (from another country) to ask if she understood how to get through it. It was not user friendly, and I am someone who taught students how to create web-based teaching material! Even at the end, I had to then telephone the florist again, because I had forgotten (or rather not realised how to do so) to put the time of the funeral on my order. That's why I rate this as only three stars. At a difficult time (unable to get back to Britain for a family funeral of a dearly loved member of my family) the last thing I need is a difficult website. The flowers themselves, and the florist, were absolutely brilliant. Exactly what I wanted and expected. Kindness and caring from the florist, a very good service. I would order from her again.

3/5

Customer Review

26th Aug, 2021

The flowers were better than the picture they are beautiful. Thankyou for all the hard work that went into making them so perfect. They were also delivered on time with a smile. Will be ordering again

5/5

Customer Review

23rd Aug, 2021

Lovely flowers quickly delivered, no nonsense. Great service.

5/5

Customer Review

7th Aug, 2021

Flowers looked a little brown on arrival, most drooped and died after 3 days. Shame used susettes before for other occaisions.

3/5

Customer Review

7th Jul, 2021