Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful looking flowers great quality and good finishing touches ...good value for money also ...ordered them and they where there within a few hours so very surprised how speedy they were....would definitely recommend

5/5

Customer Review

3rd May, 2022

Susettes always deliver quality and care who they are delivering too. Special call out to the delivery driver who is always lovely and gentle with my mum when he delivers, much appreciated. Fully recommend.

5/5

Miss Jarman - D2f Review

27th Apr, 2022

Very good service. Although I had put the wrong No. of house on order. It was delivered as requested to the wrong house but the gentleman took it to his neighbour. At the right address.

4/5

Customer Review

26th Apr, 2022

I have used Susettes Flowers in Bury St Edmunds three times in the last six months and have always found their floral arrangements to be of the highest quality. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a local florist.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Apr, 2022

Thank you so much for the flowers you delivered to my cousin today. She sent me a photograph and they were absolutely beautiful, and I'm told the smell was wonderful. She was thrilled to bits with them. Thank you for delivering them so early in the day too considering I only placed the order that morning.

5/5

Mrs Banks - D2f Review

11th Apr, 2022

Susette's Flowers is my go-to florist. They always deliver consistent quality!

5/5

Customer Review

2nd Apr, 2022

They Stepped in when another florist was out of stock :0)

5/5

Mr Balk - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Mum was literally speechless to find surprise bouquet on her doorstep for Mother's day weekend. she text me a photo of them beautifully wrapped and presented with water even, inside of the bag. After many bad experiences with pre-ordering overpriced floral bouquets from elsewhere, in the past, on big occasions such as Mother's day, to be grossly disappointed, with literally dead flowers arriving, which really ruined the occasion! I was beyond pleasantly surprised, using yourselves as local independent florists. Many Thanks for delivering on my order, so beautifully and professionally! Emily Todd

5/5

Miss TODD - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2022

Beautiful bouquet

5/5

Mr Burn - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2022

Beautiful bouquet

5/5

Mr Burn - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2022