Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent across the board.

5/5

Customer Review

8th Jun, 2024

Easy to order, great response when I rang florist to confirm details nearer the time of delivery. Good range of flowers/arrangements available. Delivered product looked even better than the picture.

5/5

Customer Review

26th May, 2024

Fantastic service, very fast delivery and great quality.

5/5

Mr Plume - D2f Review

22nd May, 2024

Extremely quick delivery and flowers were amazing.

5/5

Customer Review

21st May, 2024

The floral tribute delivered looked even better than the perfect picture on the website! I received all the relevant information regarding delivery in advance and felt reassured that it would arrive in good time to it's destination. It did - even though I wasn't present at the service, I was sent pictures and the flowers are now on their way to Lincoln to be placed on my parents grave. They were too good to leave behind. Thank you Susette's Florist, lovely job.

5/5

Mrs Murphy - D2f Review

20th May, 2024

Thank you for creating the most beautiful flowers for our dear Nanny. She would have loved and admired them so much, as much as we did her. X

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2024

High quality product beautifully presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2024

My Mother in law really liked the bouquet and they were delivered early in the day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2024

Expensive bouquet, I was dissatisfied to see it in person when I visited days after it had been delivered. Understand that flowers don’t last and that florists sometimes can’t copy website picture exactly, but this bouquet was described as “bright and cheerful” with hyacinths and nice smelling flowers, and it just looked gaudy. (Floral colours not harmonious). I would not buy this bouquet again, and would probably try to look in a flower book for specific flower and ask for only one type of flower in specific two colours if I return. I have used this florist for a few years, but the website seemed to have masses of funereal wreaths and bouquets for funerals whilst limited number of other floral arrangements, especially since this bouquet cost me 5 pennies less than £70.I know flowers have increased in price but when I saw this £70 bouquet I was so disappointed.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2024

I was pleased the flowers were delivered on Saturday before Mother???s Day when I had ordered late and was told they???d be delivered on Monday. I saw them on my usual FaceTime call to Mum, very nice.

5/5

Mrs Giuseppini - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2024