Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I asked for some flowers to be sent to my Mother on her 91st Birthday. I sent in the order in the morning and by the time I reached her later that day the order had arrived!! The Flowers looked lovely; she was delighted with them, all day and said so frequently! It could not have been easier.

5/5

Customer Review

20th Mar, 2020

Did not send what ordered; sent poor quality replacement. Picked up flowers and did not replace. Have not been issued a credit.

1/5

Customer Review

29th Feb, 2020

Wonderful. Delivered in time and looked exactly as website pictured. Will Use again

5/5

Customer Review

9th Feb, 2020

Fast, efficient and good value

5/5

Mr Reynolds - D2f Review

27th Jan, 2020

Thank you from North Carolina, USA. I had an e-mail from my late friend's stepson by the time I sat at my computer yesterday telling me how beautiful and appreciated they were. Your site was easy to navigate and thank goodness for "plastic" money when shopping from overseas.

5/5

Mr Cochrun - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2019

Our dear friends in Bury St. Edmund's were overwhelmed with both the quality of your christmas-themed floral presentation and the evident merit of your artistic efforts. A sincere "thank you" from downtown Ottawa...

5/5

Customer Review

21st Dec, 2019

Sister very happy with the flowers so thank you very much

5/5

Mrs Nice - D2f Review

21st Nov, 2019

Beautiful flowers and speedy delivery

5/5

Customer Review

18th Nov, 2019

See comments in Part 1

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2019

I ordered a bouquet of white roses and lilies on the Internet for a dear friend ( a retired florist herself ) , and they were delivered the same afternoon! She is delighted with them. I had emails acknowledging the order and another to say they had been delivered. Excellent service! Thank you Susettes.

5/5

Mr EDWARDS - D2f Review

30th Oct, 2019