Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

See comments in Part 1

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2019

Beautiful arrangement. Our daughter-in-law was thrilled!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Really easy to order from afar..prompt delivery for funeral

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

Brilliant service from all

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2019

Thank you. I used your website to order flowers for my Gran’s funeral. The website was easy to use and the flowers were delivered on time to the funeral directors. The flowers looked lovely and the handwritten note perfectly represented the text that I had requested. Great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2019

Beautifully presented flowers, just what I thought how it would be, used before and would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2019

The flowers were delivered as and when requested and looked (my recipient sent me a photo) even better than the on-line example. What more could anyone ask?

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2019

Perfect bouquets as in the picture you order. Stunning colours, beautiful arrangements.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2019

Wonderful flowers all in accordance with the online description and photo. When I called them to discuss timing of delivery they were very helpful and carried out the order to perfection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2019

Beautiful flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2019