Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service.

5/5

Mr Clarke - D2f Review

7th Sep, 2017

Bought a bouquet for my girlfriend, when they were delivered they looked great. Will definitely be using them again.

5/5

Jamie -

11th May, 2017

Very Nice!

5/5

Ionut -

1st May, 2017

These guys are great, so helpful

5/5

Kevin -

17th Mar, 2017

Really friendly staff and beautiful flowers! Absolutely in love with flowers I ordered for my mum, perfect arrangement and packaging, can't wait to go back again. Definite recommendation of mine!

5/5

Millie -

21st Dec, 2016

Lovely ladies and very helpful! Helped me with the choices of flowers and they have lasted ages! Very polite and extremely helpful. Will be returning.

5/5

Yasemin -

2nd Dec, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous flowers, the staff were so friendly and helpful, will definitely be going back next time I need flowers

5/5

Livvy -

29th Oct, 2016

Having been let down by another flowers phoned susette's at 13.30 on a Saturday afternoon asking if they could deliver that afternoon. One half hours later the flowers were delivered. Thank you so much.

5/5

Vanessa -

26th Oct, 2016

Lovely shop, with beautiful flowers and friendly helpful staff!! Highly recommend

5/5

Martha -

16th Jun, 2016

Always beautiful flowers - have never let me down.

5/5

Marjorie -

21st May, 2016